Most Read
Most Commented
Cops record 3 PSM leaders' statements over farmers protest at Parliament

Police have recorded statements from three PSM leaders on a gathering at Parliament where farmers from Perak attempted to hand over a memorandum last Tuesday.

According to their lawyer Y Kohila, the trio - PSM deputy chairperson S Arutchelvan, honorary treasurer Soh Sook Hwa, and PSM Youth member Ayman Hareez - were questioned under Section 186 of the Penal Code for obstructing a public servant in the discharge of public functions.

Unlocking Article
Unlocking Article
View Comments