Harapan and allies have 122 seats

Annabelle Lee

Modified 10 May 2018, 10:00 am

GE14 | Pakatan Harapan has confirmed that the total number of Parliamentary seats for the coalition and its allies now stood at 122.

According to Harapan secretariat chief Saifuddin Abdullah, Harapan had 113 MPs.

Eight MPs from Warisan and independent P Prabakaran were now allied with the coalition.

Share this story


By posting a comment, you agree to our Terms & Conditions as stipulated in full here


Foul language, profanity, vulgarity, slanderous, personal attack, threatening, sexually-orientated comments or the use of any method of communication that may violate any law or create needless unpleasantness will not be tolerated. Antisocial behaviour such as "spamming" and "trolling" will be suspended. Violators run the risk of also being blocked permanently.


Please use the report feature that is available below each comment to flag offending comments for our moderators to take action. Do not take matters in your own hands to avoid unpleasant and unnecessary exchanges that may result in your own suspension or ban.