More Perikatan MPs join gov't-linked boardrooms

Andrew Ong

Modified 21 May 2020, 8:40 am

Three more Perikatan Nasional MPs have joined government-linked boardrooms over the past days.

Shahbudin Yahaya (Bersatu-Tasek Gelugor) [above, centre] was named chairperson of the Federal Land Consolidation and Rehabilitation Authority (Felcra) Bhd.

All Access Plan
starting from


per month
Subscribe Now
You can cancel anytime.
Get unlimited access to our articles on web and apps
Add comments to our articles
Bookmark articles to read later
We accept
Student or Senior Citizen? Get a special rateGroup / Institutional / Corporate Plans
Already Subscribed?
Sign In