122 Sabah schools closed from tomorrow - ministry


Modified 5 Oct 2020, 2:34 pm

The Education Ministry has decided that a total of 122 schools in the Kota Kinabalu, Penampang, and Putatan areas in Sabah will be closed from tomorrow (Oct 6).

The ministry said in a statement today that the decision to close the 86 primary schools, 25 secondary schools, and 11 private schools was taken following the government’s implementation of the Conditional Movement Control Order (MCO) in the three areas effective Oct 7...

All Access Plan
starting from


per month
Subscribe Now
You can cancel anytime.
Get unlimited access to our articles on web and apps
Add comments to our articles
Bookmark articles to read later
We accept
Student or Senior Citizen? Get a special rateGroup / Institutional / Corporate Plans
Already Subscribed?
Sign In