Most Read
Most Commented
Only Kelantan, Sarawak left in NRP Phase 3 next week
Published:  Nov 5, 2021 9:19 AM
Updated: 10:07 AM

Five states currently under Phase 3 of the National Recovery Plan will transition to the next phase from Monday onwards, said Defence Minister Hishammuddin Hussein.

This would leave Kelantan and Sarawak...

Unlocking Article
View Comments