Bersatu's Sipitang MP appointed Felcra chair

Modified 29 Jul 2020, 7:52 am

Bersatu’s Sipitang MP Yamani Hafez Musa has been appointed chairperson for the Federal Land Consolidation and Rehabilitation Authority (Felcra), effective immediately.

His appointment meant all 32 Bersatu MPs have secondary appointments and paycheques, either in cabinet, as deputy ministers, government agencies, government-linked companies (GLCs) or government-related boardrooms...

All Access Plan
starting from


per month
Subscribe Now
You can cancel anytime.
Get unlimited access to our articles on web and apps
Add comments to our articles
Bookmark articles to read later
We accept
Already Subscribed?
Sign In

Share this story